What a mess! It’s hard to clean up all this stuff when you’re still using it, or when you don’t know when you’ll need it again. So this is how my dining room was looking…

IMG_7485

Eek!

And like this…

IMG_7486

Aak!

So I did a little bit of cleaning up, found a table in the classifieds, and made a few subtle improvements (honestly, they’re subtle, so don’t get too excited).

Where the two chairs are will be my little mini-entryway with a coat rack hung on the wall over a bench.

IMG_7495

Don't look at the dust under the couch

And I’m thinking of putting a little desk on the left side of the door.

IMG_7498

The pile is shrinking!

Here’s my new-to-me table that I bought from an ad on ksl.com.

IMG_7499

Now I need to find some dining chairs that fit.

IMG_7501

IMG_7502

It's bad when you can see the dust particles in the flash

