Good morning blogland! I have a treat for you today.

CSN Stores has graciously offered to sponsor a giveaway of a $40 gift card to any of their sites, and I’m thrilled! The only way I would be more thrilled would be if I were allowed to enter my own giveaway. There are plenty of items that I could surely use, including one of these new TV stands (instead of the night stand I am currently using to hold my TV), a comfy chair for sitting by the fire (seeing how it did just snow last week), and some art for my poor bare walls.

But enough about me, let’s talk about you! How would you use a $40 gift card?

Some soothing art?

Found here

A set of these mini pie dishes?

Found here

A springy duvet?

Found here

A utilitarian kitchen item such as a mandolin?

Found here

Choosing something to lust after is a little overwhelming considering CSN has over 200 web sites, but I have faith in my lovely readers to find something that they love!

To enter this giveaway, simply comment on this post. Your comment can include which item you would choose to use your $40 gift card toward, or why you think you deserve to win, or again, what you had for breakfast today. The winner will be chosen randomly and announced this Friday May 7 at 1pm MST, and all comments must be received by noon that same day. Can only ship to the US and Canada.

Good luck!

This giveaway is now closed.

