http://www.stylishhome.com/Design/Style-Maker-Quiz#

Results: You most resemble a “Unmade Bed”.

Details…

Details of craftsmanship with natural materials surround you. Your kitchen is your prize. Decorative, finished… elegant. A fantasy, the bedroom combines an invigorating mix of styles. Musical lyrics bring to mind life’s extraordinary events. Your relaxed table atmosphere is enjoyed by everyone. “Beer is proof that God loves us” Pre-war, upper east side attitude. Stand tall in the saddle… it’s a short ride home..

Suspected “Unmade Bed”

– Woody Allen
– Bob Dylan
– Tina Fey

Tina Fey, huh? I definitely would have said Liz Lemon, but I’ll take Tina.

Workin' on my night cheese!

Anyhoo, you guys should take that quiz if you want to find out what your style is. I found it to be life-changing. (Almost. Not really.)

And you should also have a fantastic long weekend.

I’ll be doing a little of this…

And probably some sitting around due to the fact that my leetle scars aren’t fully healed yet. Peace out!

