Yup- we did it. 😀

The wedding was so much fun, and we had a few people tell us it was the best wedding they’d ever been to (not that it’s a competition, right? :))

It was also a lot of work- not only for us, but for our loved ones who totally stepped up to the plate and helped us pull it off. We’re pretty much oozing gratitude right now. And of course, I wouldn’t be able to show all of my “blog friends” how awesome it was if it weren’t for our completely awesome photographer, Terra Cooper of Magnifique Photography. I loved her work from the minute I saw it. We don’t have all of our pictures yet, but you can check out a preview on her blog:

Magnifique Photography: Amanda + Stan {wedding}

When I get the rest, I’ll put up some more of our faves, but in the meantime feel free to let me know what you think so far!

We’re so happy, and also very happy that we have the rest of the summer to NOT plan a wedding. 😀

